Thursday June 6 2024

Newsflash 6/6/24

Dear Parents and Guardians, Harare Dinner A reminder of this exciting upcoming event on the 22nd of June Tickets are still on sale - USD50...

Thursday May 23 2024

Newsflash 23/5/24

Dear Parents and Guardians,  Car Park Courtesy: A reminder to day scholar parents to please make use of parking bays in the high school...

Thursday May 16 2024

Newsflash 16/5/24

Dear Parents and Guardians,   Celebrate With Us: Congratulations to the following Eagles who were selected into the Midlands rugby teams...

Friday May 10 2024

NEWSFLASH 9/5/24

Dear Parents and Guardians, As we start the term we would like to congratulate and celebrate our pupils who ended the term on a high note...

Tuesday April 30 2024

Newsflash 30/4/24

Dear Parents and Guardians,  Fee Payment Procedure Reminder: Advance clearance Admission Slips will be prepared for all who have...

Friday April 19 2024

Newsflash 19/4/24

Dear Parents and Guardians,  Some important information for you as we prepare for Term 2  April - May-June Examinations: These...

Friday February 23 2024

Newsflash 23/2/24

Dear Parents and Guardians, Parent Appreciation: A huge ‘thank you’ and well done to all who joined us last week for the parenting...

Wednesday February 14 2024

Newsflash 14/2/24

Dear Parents and Guardians,  We look forward to seeing you tomorrow!  A reminder of the programme for Thursday 14/2: 9am - Parenting...

Tuesday February 13 2024

Newsflash 8/2/24

Dear Parents and Guardians,  Parent Meetings - Attendance is expected There will be parent meetings held on Thursday 15 February,...