Tuesday December 3 2019

Newsflash 2/12/19

Dear Parents and Guardians, End of Term Arrangements: A reminder that Lower 6s are free to leave for the holidays from 1pm on Tuesday 3...

Thursday November 21 2019

Newsflash 21/11/19

Dear Parents and Guardians, Global Leadership Summit Feedback: We thank Global Leadership Summit Zimbabwe for allowing us and our pupils...

Wednesday November 13 2019

Newsflash 13/11/19

Dear Parents and Guardians, Global Leadership Summit We are very excited by the upcoming Global Leadership Summit As indicated before, as...

Wednesday October 30 2019

Newsflash 30/10/19

Dear Parents and Guardians,  Junior Interhouse Gala - Those who are able are welcome to join us for the junior gala tomorrow afternoon:...

Wednesday October 16 2019

Newsflash 16/10/19

Dear Parents and Guardians, Partial Exeat Weekend: As communicated yesterday, exeat weekend may be observed by those not involved in...

Wednesday October 9 2019

Newsflash 9/10/19

Speech Day Appreciation - Our sincere thanks to all who joined us for Speech Day and to those who chose to partner with us in some way...

Wednesday September 18 2019

Newsflash 18/9/19

Dear Parents and Guardians, Speech Day: Will be on Friday 27 September This is our pinnacle event of the year Please make every effort...

Wednesday September 11 2019

Newsflash 11/9/19

Welcome to Term 3 - Thank you for your continued support and for all the efforts that you have made and are making to have your child in...

Wednesday September 4 2019

Newsflash 4/9/19

Dear Parents and Guardians,  Fee Payments & Admission Slips:  Fee statements have been sent out via email, along with...