NameDesignationSub-CommiteeBaseEmailPhone
Mr Robert Tombindo

Exp 2025

ChairpersonInfrastructure*

 

Hrertombindo@yahoo.co.uk

0772 359 500

Nokutenda –U6C

Mr Ushe Mungaraza 

Exp 2026

Vice-ChairpersonAcademics & Co-Curricular

Infrastructure

Hreushe@pillhurb.co.zw0773 371 433

Tatenda – Fm 3H

Mr Simba Hlatywayo 

Exp 2025

TreasurerFundraising & PublicityHresimbahlatywayo@gmail.com0772 565 930

Tavonga – 2B

Vimbai – U6A

Ms Helen Michael

Exp 2026 

SecretaryPupil Welfare*

Fundraising & Publicity – Srn Region*

Gwehelentheoalex@gmail.com0712208009  

Alexander-Fm 3C

Theodore-Fm L6S

Mrs Ruby Tombindo

Exp 2025

MemberFundraising & Publicity -Chair Northern Region*

Pupil Welfare

Hreruby@savannahtravel.co.zw0774 430 869

Nokutenda -U6C

Mr Tender Chakwesha 

Exp 2026

MemberPupil Welfare 

Infrastructure

Gwetender.chakwesha@angloamerican.com
0772 133 357

Matikudza – Fm 4G

Mrs Jane Chatima

Exp 2026

MemberAcademics & Co-Curricular 

Fundraising & Publicity

Hrechatimajane@gmail.com0779 575 086

Oriana – Fm 3C

Mr Martin Shone

Exp 2026

MemberAcademics & Co-curricular*

Pupil Welfare

Byomartintshone@gmail.com 0782439893 

Tinotenda -U6C

Mr Farai Chigwada 

Exp 2026

MemberInfrastructure 

Fundraising & Publicity

Hrefchigwada@gmail.com0772 222 116

Desire – L6S

Mr Mqondisi Ngwenya 

Exp 2026

MemberInfrastructure 

Fundraising & Publicity

Gwemqondisingwenya72@gmail.com0788 226 582 

Praise – Fm 3C

Mrs Marygold Chatikobo

Exp 2026

Member Pupil Welfare 

Fundraising & Publicity

Gwechikunguwom@yahoo.com0773 403 622

Jevon – Fm 1J

Mrs Beryl Chiremba

Exp 2026

 

MemberAcademics & Co-Curricular 

Fundraising & Publicity

Gwechiberyl1@gmail.comamavac123@gmail.com0773 956 462

Vakatendeka – L6S

Dr Tendayi Chandaengerwa 

Exp 2026

 

MemberAcademics & Co-Curricular 

Pupil Welfare

Gwetendaichanda@yahoo.com0772 572 326 

0717 640 831

Pearl – U6S